Executive Members

News & Events

  • Apr

    CHEMSAN 11th AGM Baisakh22, 2074

    This message is to inform all the members of CHEMSAN that AGM is going to be held on 22nd of Baisakh 2074. Place: UWTC 5th floor, United Events Time: 2:00pm onwards Date 22nd Baisakh 2074

  • Mar


    CHEMSAN felicitate the newly elected team ACPN-2017 at Hotel Yak and Yeti.

More Events ยป

Executive Members

Suresh Ghimire
Mr. Ghimire is President of CHEMSAN.
Bhakta Hamal
Mr. Hamal is Immediate Past President of CHEMSAN
Umesh Lamichhane
FIrst Vice President
Mr. Lamichhane is FIrst Vice President of CHEMSAN
Ram Saran Bhandari
2nd Vice President
Sitaram Karki
Secretary General
Mr. Karki is Secretary General of CHEMSAN
Binod Manandhar
Mr. Manandhar is an Treasurer of CHEMSAN
Purushottam Bhattarai
Mr. Bhattarai is Secretary of CHEMSAN
Prahlad Gautam
Executive Member
Mr. Gautam is an executive member of CHEMSAN
Samir Marahatta
Executive Member
Mr. Marahatta is an executive member of CHEMSAN
Arjun Raimajhi
Executive Member
Mr. Raimajhi is an executive member of CHEMSAN
Punya Prasad Nepal
Executive Member
Mr. Nepal is Executive member of CHEMSAN.
Dipak Sharma
Executive Member
Mr. Sharma is Executive member of CHEMSAN.
Sailesh Kandel
Executive Member
Mr. Kandel is Executive member of CHEMSAN.
Nirmal Regmi
Executive Member
Mr. Regmi is Executive member of CHEMSAN.
Dhiraj Thapaliya
Mr. Thapaliya is one of the Past President of CHEMSAN. His tenure was from 2071-73
Sushil Thapa
Mr. Thapa is founder president of CHEMSAN and currently he is an advisor in CHEMSAN.