General Members

Connect Us on Facebook

General Members

General Members CHEMSAN 2074/075       
SNCompany NameAddressPhoneProprietorEmail
1Global Meditech Int'l Pvt. Ltd.Bijulibazar9851020195Dhiraj Thapaliyadhitaj123@live.co.uk
2Kan InternationalThapathali9851036162Kumar Pd. Dahalkannepal@gmail.com
3Atlas Trading Concern Pvt. Ltd.Bhatbhateni9851020162Saroj Goelcord.admin@atlasnepal.com
4Biotech Trading ConcernTripureshwor9851088309Bijay Kumar Guptamala.techno@gmail.com
5Chamunda Trading HouseBaneshwor9851021260Sailesh Kandelsaileshkadel@gmail.com
6Eureka Int'l EnterprisesTripureshwor9851069053Krishna Kr. Gautameurekanp@gmail.com
7Hospitech EnterprisesTinkune9851040148Bisal Pandithospitec.enter@yahoo.com
8International Patho Scientific TradersNaxal9851069232Mani Neupaneips_trade1@yahoo.com
9Shree Ranisati Trading ConcernKuleshwor14277029Dinesh Kr. Kanodiainfo@ranisati.com.np
10Jai Shree Shyam Trading ConcernKuleshwor9851048256Susma Darukashyamtradingktm@gmail.com
11General Surgical SuppliersBafal9851037619Mahendralal Shresthazenpt06@gmail.com
12Shrestha Scientific TradersTripureshwor9851058712Suman Shresthamedicreationint@gmail.com
13Star Surgical SuppliersTripureshwor9851084671Arjun Bdr. Thapastar.surgical@yahoo.com
14Shisas Meditech Pvt. Ltd.Darbarmarg9851021290Saras Shresthaainfo@shisas.com.np
15Unique Surgichem TradingTripureshwor9855055672Samir Marahattainfo@uniquesurgichem.com
16Fair Trade Pvt. Ltd.Dharampath9802000020Min Agrawalpgoenka@fairtrade.wlink.com.np
17A.S. EnterprisesLalitpur9851088963Chiranjivi Pd. Subedicpsubedi45@gmail.com
18Titan Int'l Pvt. Ltd.Putalisadak9851034437Niraj Dhungelnd@trivenitrade.com
19Raimajhi Trade ConcernTeku9851021795Arjun kmr. Raiyamajhiarjunr30@yahoo.com
20Medi Solution Int'l Pvt. Ltd.Suvidanagar4111780Narayan Pd. Pokhrelharka@emerald.com.np
21Ultra Care Pvt. Ltd.Sanepa9851037945Purna Prasad Subediultracare1@gmail.com
22Health Care Technologies Pvt. Ltd.Thapathali9851098058Vineet Tulsiyanvineet@healthcare.com.np
23SS EnterprisesTinkune9801060842Uday Karnaharka@emerald.com.np
24Lifeline Trade In;tlBaneshwor9801060842Krishna Pd Dhakalharka@emerald.com.np
25Vital healthcare Pvt. Ltd.Kamaladi9851032906Rajesh Agrawalaccount@prudentmeditech.com
26Capital EnterprisesLalitpur9851036993Jaya Shresthacapital@info.com.np
27AB Trade ConcernKalopool9841240264Bishant Pokharelabtradeconcern@yahoo.com
28Timsina Surgical Supliers Pvt. Ltd.Tripureshwor9851097796Chitra Kumar Timsinatmssurgical2016@gmail.com
29Susma Surgical HouseThapathali9851009072Rajan Pd. Parajulikadurapharma@gmail.com
30Sheibika Surgical & Equipment HouseBhaktapur9851043511Bhuwan Budathokibudathokibhuban@gmail.com
31GS Surgical SuppliersTripureshwor9841260808Ganesh Pd. Sapkotagsurgicalsuppliears@gmail.com
32Supreme Trading HouseTripureshwor9851000458Laxman Bogatiinfo@sunrisesurgicalhouse.com
33Kohinoor Surgical ConcernTripureshwor9851000458Amrit Karkiinfo@sunrisesurgicalhouse.com
34Jupiter Trading ConcernTripureshwor9851066035Nirmal Regmijtcnepal03@yahoo.com
35Pecon Pvt. Ltd.Kupondole9851032778Neli Baidhyabalpecon@gmail.com
36Team Asia Nepal Pvt Ltd.Tinkune9851032742Bikram Singhinfo.teamasia@gmail.com
37Perfection Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.Tripureshwor9851119626Pursotam Bhattaraiperfectionenterprises2010@gmail.com
38Real Diagnostic SuppliersTripureshwor9851121114Deepak Sharmainfo@realdiagnostic.com
39MRS EnterprisesTripureshwor9851139065Suraj Basnetnepal_mrscompany@yahoo.com
40Dispovan Syringe & Medical DevicesTripureshwor9851051456Shraman kr Goenkacamoxipl@gmail.com
41Khemsati InternationalTeku9851023970Sajjan Kmr. Kediasgl.bsl@info.com.np
42Raj Shree TradingTeku9851132023Indra pd. Banjararajshreesm@yahoo.com
43Technical Associates Services Pvt. Ltd.Lalitpur4219999Sanjay kmr. Tulshyaninfo@tas.com.np
44Deepjyoti Scientific Trading ConcernTripureshwor9851030958Dipak Pd. Dahaldeepjyotinepal@gmail.com
45Chandiko Trading Company Pvt. LtdTripureshwor4216371Chandika Pd Chaulagainctc2073@gmail.com
46Susma Surgical and DiagnosticTripureshwor9851082415Rameshwor Subedirameshwor.subedi@yahoo.com
47Shuvatara Surgical HouseTripureshwor9851039210Anjita Khadkashubhatarasurgical@gmail.com
48Nepal Surgichem InternationalTripureshwor9855020075Pritam Nepalnepalsurgichem@gmail.com
49Kiran Opthalmic SuppliersTripureshwor9851105362Manoj khatiwodakiranophthalmic@gmail.com
50Everest Surgical & Laboratory ConcernTripureshwor9856024943Umesh kmr Katuwalkatuwalumesh@hotmail.com
51Moonlight TradersNaksal9851035946Krishna Pd. Subedimoonlighttraders@yahoo.com
52Elisa House Pvt. Ltd.Lalitpur9851073978Subash Aryalelisahousepvtltd@gmail.com
53Prudent Meditech InternationalKamaladi9851032906Rajesh Agrawalaccount@prudentmeditech.com
54East West Concern Pvt. Ltd.Baluwatar4413819Sher sigh shresthainfo@ewc.com.np
55East West International Pvt. Ltd.Baluwatar4413819Rachana Shresthainfo@ewc.com.np
56Everest Trade LinkTinkune9851029911Hari Thapaetlink@ntc.net.np
57Krishna Surgical SupplierTripureshwor9851018318Keshav Bansalvishnu9898@yahoo.com
58Nasa Scientific Link Pvt. Ltd.Tripureshwor9851144424Narayan Prasad Koiralanasascientific1@gmail.com
59Technika International Trade Concern Pvt. Ltd.Tripureshwor9851189650Anil kmr. Shresthakumarkoirala5@gmail.com
60Medioxy Pvt. Ltd.Basundhara9851013181Thakur Pd. BhandariMedioxypvt@gmail.com
61Everest Trading CenterKathmandu9841491863Rajan Bistarajan.bista@hotmail.com
62Alliance Healthcare Technology Services Pvt. Ltd.Anamnagar9851089967Prem Shresthaalliancetech.health@gmail.com
63Ramas Medicine SuppliersBijulibazar9851156671Manish Pd. Sedairamasmedicine@gmail.com
64United Medical DevicesAnamnagar9851133811Rajesh Bdr Basnet
65Central Surgical Concern Pvt. Ltd.Shankhamul9851181090Pradeep Raimajhicentralsurgical77@gmail.com
66Medicon Surgicals Pvt. Ltd.Shankhamul9851042550Sajal Mallamediconsurgicals@gmail.com
67Soorya Trade ConcernChabahil9841202395Suraj Karkisooryatrade@yahoo.com
68Sahara Nepal Concern Pvt. LtdLalitpur9851065505Badri Tandukarbadri_t@hotmail.com
69Gh Medihealth ConcernRatobhale9851141089Hom Pd. Gautamghnepal44@gmail.com
70Vinayakam SurgicalChettrapati9841234704Bijay kumar Regmiconnectbijay8@gmail.com
71DNK InternationalTripureshwor9851073916Navin kmr. Dhungeldnkint15@gmail.com
72Imex Int'l TradersSatdobato9851081003Laxman Bhattaraiimexintertraders@yahoo.com
73Nepal Healthcare Solution Pvt. Ltd.Sinamangal9841550680Remant Bhattanepalhealthcare3@gmail.com
74Khaddevi Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.Tripureshwor9841455523Ramsaran Ghorasaineekhaddevienterprises143@gmail.com
75Kushal International Trading ConcernPatan9851020115Nanda Shakyakushalscientific@gmail.com
76Rishav Surgical SuppliersTripureshwor9851010388Sabin Karkirishavsurgical@gmail.com
77Pathivara Surgical HouseTripureshwor9841640623Pita Prasad Humagaipathivarasurgicalhouse@gmail.com
78CN TradingKupondole9851046657Deepak Ananda Shresthatradingcnac@gmail.comNew Member
79Jai Sai Baba Surgical HouseTripureshwor9841378410Surendra Bhandarisurgicalsaibaba@yahoo.comNew Member
80New Era InternationalKathmandu9851248060Sanjay Jainnewerasanjay@gmail.com,New Member
81Chamunda TradingTripureshwor9841250392Ramesh Khetankhetanramesh@yahoo.com,New Member
82Manakamana Surgical ConcernTripureshwor9841378410Navin Bhandaribhandari.navink@gmail.comNew Member
83Gaja Laxmi Traders Pvt. Ltd.Lalitpur9851198059Santosh Bartaulasbartaula2008@yahoo.comNew Member