General Members

Connect Us on Facebook

General Members

General Members CHEMSAN 2077/078    
SNCompany NameAddressProprietorEmail
1Global Meditech Int'l Pvt. Ltd.BijulibazarDhiraj Thapaliyadhitaj123@live.co.uk
2Kan InternationalThapathaliKumar Pd. Dahalkannepal@gmail.com
3Atlas Trading Concern Pvt. Ltd.BhatbhateniSaroj Goelcord.admin@atlasnepal.com
4Biotech Trading ConcernTripureshworBijay Kumar Guptamala.techno@gmail.com
5Chamunda Trading HouseBaneshworSailesh Kandelsaileshkadel@gmail.com
6Eureka Int'l EnterprisesTripureshworKrishna Kr. Gautameurekanp@gmail.com
7Hospitech EnterprisesTinkuneBisal Pandithospitec.enter@yahoo.com
8International Patho Scientific TradersNaxalMani Neupaneips_trade1@yahoo.com
9Shree Ranisati Trading ConcernTripureshworDinesh Kr. Kanodiainfo@ranisati.com.np
10Jai Shree Shyam Trading ConcernKuleshworSusma Darukashyamtradingktm@gmail.com
11General Surgical SuppliersBafalMahendralal Shresthazenpt06@gmail.com
12Shrestha Scientific TradersTripureshworSuman Shresthamedicreationint@gmail.com
13Star Surgical SuppliersTripureshworArjun Bdr. Thapastar.surgical@yahoo.com
14Shisas Meditech Pvt. Ltd.DarbarmargSaras Shresthaainfo@shisas.com.np
15Unique Surgichem TradingTripureshworSamir Marahattainfo@uniquesurgichem.com
16Fair Trade Pvt. Ltd.DharampathMin Agrawalpgoenka@fairtrade.wlink.com.np
17A.S. EnterprisesLalitpurChiranjivi Pd. Subedicpsubedi45@gmail.com
18RY TradersTripureshworRupesh Khatriryswastik@gmail.com
19Raimajhi Trade ConcernTekuArjun kmr. Raiyamajhiarjunr30@yahoo.com
20Medi Solution Int'l Pvt. Ltd.SuvidanagarNarayan Pd. Pokhrelharka@emerald.com.np
21Ultra Care Pvt. Ltd.SanepaPurna Prasad Subediultracare1@gmail.com
22Health Care Technologies Pvt. Ltd.ThapathaliVineet Tulsiyanvineet@healthcare.com.np
23SS EnterprisesTinkuneUday Karnaharka@emerald.com.np
24Lifeline Trade In;tlBaneshworKrishna Pd Dhakalharka@emerald.com.np
25Vital healthcare Pvt. Ltd.KamaladiRajesh Agrawalaccount@prudentmeditech.com
26Capital EnterprisesLalitpurJaya Shresthacapital@info.com.np
27AB Trade ConcernKalopoolBishant Pokharelabtradeconcern@yahoo.com
28Timsina Surgical Supliers Pvt. Ltd.TripureshworChitra Kumar Timsinatmssurgical2016@gmail.com
29Susma Surgical HouseThapathaliRajan Pd. Parajulikadurapharma@gmail.com
30Sheibika Surgical & Equipment HouseBhaktapurBhuwan Budathokibudathokibhuban@gmail.com
31GS Surgical SuppliersTripureshworGanesh Pd. Sapkotagsurgicalsuppliears@gmail.com
32Supreme Trading HouseTripureshworLaxman Bogatiinfo@sunrisesurgicalhouse.com
33Kohinoor Surgical ConcernTripureshworAmrit Karkiinfo@sunrisesurgicalhouse.com
34Jupiter Trading ConcernTripureshworNirmal Regmijtcnepal03@yahoo.com
35Pecon Pvt. Ltd.KupondoleNeli Baidhyabalpecon@gmail.com
36Team Asia Nepal Pvt Ltd.TinkuneBikram Singhinfo.teamasia@gmail.com
37Perfection Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.TripureshworPursotam Bhattaraiperfectionenterprises2010@gmail.com
38Real Diagnostic SuppliersTripureshworDeepak Sharmainfo@realdiagnostic.com
39MRS EnterprisesTripureshworSuraj Basnetnepal_mrscompany@yahoo.com
40Dispovan Syringe & Medical DevicesTripureshworShraman kr Goenkacamoxipl@gmail.com
41Khemsati InternationalTekuSajjan Kmr. Kediasgl.bsl@info.com.np
42Raj Shree TradingTekuIndra pd. Banjararajshreesm@yahoo.com
43Technical Associates Services Pvt. Ltd.LalitpurSanjay kmr. Tulshyaninfo@tas.com.np
44Deepjyoti Scientific Trading ConcernTripureshworDipak Pd. Dahaldeepjyotinepal@gmail.com
45Chandiko Trading Company Pvt. LtdTripureshworChandika Pd Chaulagainctc2073@gmail.com
46Susma Surgical and DiagnosticTripureshworRameshwor Subedirameshwor.subedi@yahoo.com
47Shuvatara Business Link Pvt. Ltd.TripureshworAnjita Khadkashubhatarasurgical@gmail.com
48Nepal Surgichem InternationalTripureshworPritam Nepalnepalsurgichem@gmail.com
49Kiran Opthalmic SuppliersTripureshworManoj khatiwodakiranophthalmic@gmail.com
50Everest Surgical & Laboratory ConcernTripureshworUmesh kmr Katuwalkatuwalumesh@hotmail.com
51Moonlight TradersNaksalKrishna Pd. Subedimoonlighttraders@yahoo.com
52Elisa House Pvt. Ltd.LalitpurSubash Aryalelisahousepvtltd@gmail.com
53Prudent Meditech InternationalKamaladiRajesh Agrawalaccount@prudentmeditech.com
54East West Concern Pvt. Ltd.BaluwatarSher sigh shresthainfo@ewc.com.np
55East West International Pvt. Ltd.BaluwatarRachana Shresthainfo@ewc.com.np
56Everest Trade LinkTinkuneHari Thapaetlink@ntc.net.np
57Krishna Surgical SupplierTripureshworKeshav Bansalvishnu9898@yahoo.com
58Nasa Scientific Link Pvt. Ltd.TripureshworNarayan Prasad Koiralanasascientific1@gmail.com
59Technika International Trade Concern Pvt. Ltd.TripureshworAnil kmr. Shresthakumarkoirala5@gmail.com
60Medioxy Pvt. Ltd.BasundharaThakur Pd. BhandariMedioxypvt@gmail.com
61Everest Trading CenterKathmanduRajan Bistarajan.bista@hotmail.com
62Alliance Healthcare Technology Services Pvt. Ltd.AnamnagarPrem Shresthaalliancetech.health@gmail.com
63Ramas Medicine SuppliersBijulibazarManish Pd. Sedairamasmedicine@gmail.com
64Canopus HealthcareTripureshworNawa Raj Siwakotisujansiwakoti@gmail.com
65Central Surgical Concern Pvt. Ltd.ShankhamulPradeep Raimajhicentralsurgical77@gmail.com
66Medicon Surgicals Pvt. Ltd.ShankhamulSajal Mallamediconsurgicals@gmail.com
67Soorya Trade ConcernChabahilSuraj Karkisooryatrade@yahoo.com
68Sahara Nepal Concern Pvt. LtdLalitpurBadri Tandukarbadri_t@hotmail.com
69Gh Medihealth ConcernRatobhaleHom Pd. Gautamghnepal44@gmail.com
70Vinayakam SurgicalChettrapatiBijay kumar Regmiconnectbijay8@gmail.com
71DNK International Pvt LtdTripureshworNavin kmr. Dhungeldnkint15@gmail.com
72Imex Int'l TradersSatdobatoLaxman Bhattaraiimexintertraders@yahoo.com
73Nepal Healthcare Solution Pvt. Ltd.SinamangalRemant Bhattanepalhealthcare3@gmail.com
74Khaddevi Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.TripureshworRamsaran Ghorasaineekhaddevienterprises143@gmail.com
75Kushal International Trading ConcernPatanNanda Shakyakushalscientific@gmail.com
76Rishav Surgical SuppliersTripureshworSabin Karkirishavsurgical@gmail.com
77Pathivara Surgical HouseTripureshworPita Prasad Humagaipathivarasurgicalhouse@gmail.com
78CN Trading Pvt LtdKupondoleDeepak Ananda Shresthatradingcnac@gmail.com
79RS InternationalLalitpurRamesh Paharirsinternational2067@gmail.com
80New Era International Pvt LtdKathmanduSanjay Kumar Jainnewerasanjay@gmail.com,
81Chamunda TradingTripureshworRamesh Khetankhetanramesh@yahoo.com,
82Manakamana Surgical ConcernTripureshworNavin Bhandaribhandari.navink@gmail.com
83Gaja Laxmi Traders Pvt. Ltd.LalitpurSantosh Bartaulasbartaula2008@yahoo.com
84The Medical Solution Pvt LtdNaxalAshok Kumar Agrawalinfo@biomednepal.com
85Biomed International Pvt LtdNaxalUmesh Agrawalinfo@biomednepal.com
86Global MedilinkLazimpatAnish MunakarmiMoney yet to receive
87Dharatee Meditech Pvt. Ltd.ShankhamulKabita Dangoldharateemeditech2016@gmail.com
88Max Meditech System Pvt. Ltd.BaneshworBimal Kumar Upretiinfo@mmslifecare.com
89Everest Medi ConcernKuleshworDipak Kumar Tibrewaldkmedisales@gmail.com
90Jharana Scientific A to Z Suppliers P. Ltd.AnamnagarChandra Prasad Sharmajharnascientific20@gmail.com
91Om Surgical Concern Pvt. Ltd.TripureshworRamsharan Bhandariinfo@omsurgicalconcern.com
92New Himalayan Surgical HouseTripureshworYubraj Belbasebelbaseyub@gmail.com
93Soheto Nepal Pvt. Ltd.TekuSaroj Bajracharyainfo@soheto.com.np
94Labtech Alliance Nepal Pvt. Ltd.KupondoleRabi Kumar Karkiinfo@labtechalliance.com
95Troika International Pvt. Ltd.LalitpurBijaya Maharjanpasahunk@gmail.com
96Palpasa Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.TripureshworRajesh Acharyatuthbiomed@gmail.com
97Gauri Medicine SuppliersTripureshworUttam Thapagaurimedicine@gmail.com
98DRS Technology Pvt. Ltd.TripureshworBishnu Prasad Pandeydrstechnology3@gmail.com
99Unihealth Trading & Marketing Pvt LtdBaluwatarHem Raj Sharmaunihealthnepal@gmail.com
100Mediequips Nepal Pvt LtdPutalisadakKeshav pandeymediequipsnepal@gmail.com
101Manandhar SuppliersDolakhaRajendra Manandharrajendradolakha@gmail.com
102Invitro Trade COncern Pvt LtdTripureshworSamir Gautaminvitrotradeconcern@gmail.com
103Sudristhi Enterprises P LtdTripureshworGovind Poudelpoudelgovinda64@gmail.com
104Mediline Equipment Service pvt ltdTripureshworGokul Pantainfo@medilinenepal.com
105Sofy International Pvt ltdTripureshworKiran TimsinaKirantimalsina2012@gmail.com
106Pixel Trade Link P LTripureshworUmesh Dahaldahalumesh51@gmail.com
107Drishti Surgical HouseTripureshworEkraj Karkidristhisurgical39@gmail.com
108Max Rady Instrument NepalTripureshworRam Budathoki
109Parsa Science EmporiumKupondoleSashi Kumar Srivastavinfo@parsascienceemporium.com
110Brother Surgicals & Diagnostics Pvt LtdTripureshworRajan Sharmabrothersurgical72@gmail.com
111Point of Care TradersKoteshworRaju Udashpointofcaretraders@gmail.com
112Techno Biomed Pvt. Ltd.TinkuneMahendra Baduwaltechnobmed@gmail.com
113Axis Medibiz Pvt. LtdTinkunePankaj Guptaaxisnp@gmail.com
114Nepal Meditech and SurgitechTinkuneShalu Guptanepalsurgitech@gmail.com
115Axis Trade LinkTripureshworRohit Kumar Karnaaxistradelink@gmail.com
116Maharudra Medico Traders P LLalitpurShreekant Pantshrist.skp@gmail.com
117Khilung Kalika Suppliers and General Trading P LKamaladiShalik Ram Aryalkhilung.kalika@gmail.com
118Shree Shanti Trading ConcernTripureshworBishwo Raj Khatiwodashreeshantitradingconcern@gmail.com
119Bio-Medical SupportTripureshworShree Mohan Mishrabiomedical_sup@yahoo.com
OOV1Sandesh Science HousePokharaBharat Raj Sigdelsigdelbh@hotmail.com
OOV2Anita Trade CenterBirgunjDinesh rautdineshraut46@yahoo.com
OOV3United Scientific & Surgical HouseDangBal Kmr Gharti Magarbalkumargm@gmail.com
OOV4Pratik Surgical Diagnostic ConcernPokharaKapil Pokharelpratik.surgicals@gmail.com
OOV5Jandavi SuppliersBiratnagarChhatra Bahadur Khadkachhatra204@yahoo.com
OOV6Hospicare Nepal Pvt. Ltd.BirgunjSumit Keyalsumitkeyal@gmail.com
OOV7Siddhi Baba SuppliersPokharaSunita Lama Ghole Adhikari(Bodhraj Regmi)siddhibaba777@gmail.com
OOV8Anuj Surgical SuppliersHetaudaLaxman Adhikarisurgicalanuj@gmail.com
OOV9Bhutan Devi Trade HouseHetaudaPurushottam Poudelpaudelpurushottam8@gmail.com